Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

Women's lives loves

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Item number CDA67563
Barcode 034571175638
Release date 04/01/2006
Label Hyperion Records
Media type CD
Number of units 1
Artists Kirchschlager, Angelika
Johnson, Graham
Lott, Dame Felicity
Felicity, Lott Dame
Composers Loewe, Carl
Mendelssohn, Felix
Schubert, Franz Peter
Wolf, Hugo
Brahms, Johannes
King, Robert
Schumann, Robert
Disc: 1
Zwölf Gedichte aus 'Liebesfrühling', Op 37
1 No 8. Excerpt. Nun hast du mir den ersten Schmerz
2 I. Erste Begegnung
3 No 4. Lines 1-3. Ach, wende diesen Blick
4 No 1. Verse 1. Seit ich ihn gesehen
5 No 4. Lines 4-9. Ach, wende diesen Blick
6 No 26 (Weltliche Lied No 16). Bitt' ihn, o Mutter
7 No 1. Excerpt. Seit ich ihn gesehen
8 I. Seit ich ihn gesehen
9 I. Ich wollt' meine Lieb' ergösse sich
10 No 1. Verse 2. Seit ich ihn gesehen
11 Book 2 No 23. Was für ein Lied soll dir gesungen w
12 II. Er, der Herrlichste von allen
13 No 2. Verses 5 & 6. Er, der Herrlichste von allen
14 V. Mädchenlied
15 No 1. Excerpt. Seit ich ihn gesehen
16 Book 2 No 29. Wohl kenn' ich Euren Stand
17 Wohl kenn' ich Euren Stand/Seit ich ihn gesehen
18 Die Post/Die Wahlverwandtschaften
19 III. Ich kann's nicht fassen, nicht glauben
20 Die Post/Ich kann's nicht fassen, nicht glauben/Du
21 No 3. Verses 2, 3, 1. Ich kann's nicht fassen, nic
22 VIII. Botschaft
23 IV. Du ring am meinem Finger
24 Du Ring am meinem Finger
25 No 5. Excerpt. Helft mir, ihr Schwestern
26 III. Das Mädchen spricht
27 XV. Das Glück
28 III. Gruss
29 Book 2 No 40. O wär' dein Haus
30 V. Helft mir, ihr Schwestern
31 No 5. Verse 5 lines 4-6. Helft mir, ihr Schwestern
32 XLII. Erstes Liebeslied eines Mädchens
33 I. Spanisches Lied
34 VI. Süsser Freund
35 No 6. Excerpt. Süsser Freund
36 No 6. Verses 2-5. Süsser Freund
37 VII. An meinem Herzen, an meiner Brust
38 VII. An meinem Herzen, an meiner Brust
39 V. Volkslied
40 No 8. Verse 1. Nun hast du mir den ersten Schmerz
41 No 8. Verse 1. Nun hast du mir den ersten Schmerz
42 No 8. Verse 2. Nun hast du mir den ersten Schmerz
43 No 8. Verses 2 & 3. Nun hast du mir den ersten Sch
44 I. Klänge I
45 XII. So wahr die Sonne scheinet
46 No 8. Postlude. Nun hast du mir den ersten Schmerz
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Women's lives loves, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

MOISEIWITSCH, Benno: Acoustic Recordings 1916-1925
LEHMANN, Lotte: Lieder Recordings, Vol. 2
SCHUMANN, Elizabeth: Brahms / Mendelssohn / Schumann: Lieder
Lotte Lehmann
Discover Music of the Romantic Era 8558155-56 11/01/2004 £12.99
Item is discontinued.
Romantic Piano Favourites, Vol. 3 8550107 12/01/2000 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Classical Piano Music 8560004 01/01/2000 £12.99
Discover the Classics, Vol. 1 8550035-36 12/01/1999 £12.99
Few in stock Buy +
Für Elise: Romantic Piano Music 8550647 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items