Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

WEINBERGER: Svanda Dudak

Add To Wish List + £12.99 - Out of stock

Disc: 1
Svanda Dudak (Svanda the Bagpiper)
1 Overture
2 Act I Scene 1: Hej hola! (Hey, hey, hurrah!) (Sold
3 Act I Scene 1: Zda znas tu slavnou baj (Have you e
4 Act I Scene 1: Jak je as krasny ten dalny svet (Ho
5 Act I Scene 1: Entr'acte
6 Act I Scene 2: Vmem srdci chlad a kolem stin a led
7 Act I Scene 2: Polka
8 Act I Scene 2: Jsem tva, jsem tva (I'm yours, I'm
9 Act I Scene 2: Pres hory a strane (Through mountai
10 Act I Scene 2: Vsechny sny uz pochovany (All dream
Disc: 2
Svanda Dudak (Svanda the Bagpiper)
1 Act I Scene 3: Uz dohral! (Already finished!) (Mag
2 Act I Scene 3: Devce rozmile (You charming lass) (
3 Act I Scene 3: Vidis, jaky jsi ty osemetny neverni
4 Act I Scene 3: Dorotko, neplac (Dorota, don't cry)
5 Act II Scene 1: Jo, jo zac pakvlastne bratru stoji
6 Act II Scene 1: Devil's Polka
7 Act II Scene 1: Coz zapomenout mozno vsrdci uprimn
8 Act II Scene 1: Rad odpoved dam (I'll answer you g
9 Act II Scene 1: Co vidim? Karty? (What do I see? C
10 Act II Scene 1: Vase pekelne Velicenstvo (Your dev
11 Act II Scene 1: Fugue
12 Act II Scene 2: Toz pribeh se konci (So the story
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like WEINBERGER: Svanda Dudak, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Braga Santos: Alfama
Piazzolla: Tango Distinto
Bowen: Viola Sonatas 1 / 2
Hill: String Quartets Vol.4
Balada: Piano Music Of Leonardo Balada 8572594 28/11/2011 £7.99
Out of stock
Korsakov: The Invisible City Of Kitezh 2110277-78 11/01/2011 £29.99
MONUMENTAL WORKS FOR WINDS 8570243 10/01/2006 £7.99
Out of stock
FOERSTER: Eva 8225308-09 01/10/2005 £13.03
The Very Best of Puccini 8552119-20 09/01/2005 £12.99
RACHMANINOV: Bells / The Rock 8550805 06/01/2001 £7.99
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items