Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed


Buy + Add To Wish List + £12.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Rapsodie arabe for Alto Saxophone and Orchestra
1 Nocturnes: II. Fetes
2 String Quartet No. 1 in G minor, Op. 10: I. Anime
3 Prelude a l'apres-midi d'un faune
4 3 Estampes: No. 3. Jardins sous le pluie (Gardens
5 Cello Sonata in D minor: I. Prologue
6 Clair de lune (orch. Andre Caplet)
7 Violin Sonata in G minor: II. Intermede: fantastiq
8 Preludes, Book 1: No. 8. La fille aux cheveux de l
9 La mer: II. Jeux de vagues
10 Pelleas et Melisande (Pelleas and Melisande), Act
11 Preludes, Book 1: No. 12. Minstrels
12 Rapsodie arabe for Alto Saxophone and Orchestra
Disc: 2
Children's Corner: VI. Golliwogg's Cake-walk (orch
1 II. Iberia: Par les rues et par les chemins - Les
2 Preludes, Book 1: No. 10. La cathedrale engloutie
3 Marche ecossaise sur un theme populaire
4 Images I: No. 1. Reflets dans l'eau
5 Reverie (arr. for harp and violin)
6 L'Isle joyeuse
7 La mer: I. De l’aube a midi sur la mer
8 La plus que lente (Valse)
9 Danse sacree et danse profane: II. Danse profane
10 Arabesque No. 1
11 Children's Corner: VI. Golliwogg's Cake-walk (orch
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like THE VERY BEST OF DEBUSSY, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Art Music: Renoir - Music of His Time
Art Music: Cezanne - Music of His Time
CHILL WITH DEBUSSY 8556788 06/01/2004 £7.99
Art Music: Degas - Music of His Time 8558144 01/09/2003 £6.99
French Music for Harp and Strings 8555328 07/01/2001 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
DEBUSSY: Prelude a l'apres-midi d'un faune / Nocturnes 8550262 12/01/2000 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Music for Saxophone and Orchestra 8554784 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +

Also Ordered

Customers also bought:
Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items