The Stephen Hough Piano Collection

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Troisième Choral, M40
1 Ballade No 3 in A flat major, Op 47
2 I. La fuente y la campana
3 Fantasia Variations
4 Pining for the Spring Breeze
5 III. Scherzo. Allegro energico
6 Berceuse, Op 83
7 II. Finale. Allegretto (unfinished)
8 III. Vivace
9 Pas de quatre. Dance of the Four Swans
10 I. Chanson d'Automne
11 Polonaise No 2 in E major, S223 No 2
12 I. Prelude (after Mompou). Andante malinconio
13 II. The Musical Chocolate Box. Senza tempo – Alleg
14 III. Changes. Andante intimo
15 IV. Elegie enigmatique. Allegretto mesto
16 V. Etude Da Capo. Allegro brillante
17 VI. Nocturne – Cavatina. Tempo rubato
18 Troisième Choral, M40
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like The Stephen Hough Piano Collection, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Various: Legends Of Piano Vol.1
BEETHOVEN: 'Moonlight' Sonata / CHOPIN: Mazurkas
Discover the Classics, Vol. 3
Classical Piano Music 8560004 01/01/2000 £12.99
Discover the Classics, Vol. 1 8550035-36 12/01/1999 £9.99
Few in stock Buy +
Romantic Piano Favourites 8520006 12/01/1999 £18.99
Few in stock Buy +
Für Elise: Romantic Piano Music 8550647 12/01/1999 £11.99
Few in stock Buy +

Also Ordered

Customers also bought:
Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items