Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed


Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Item number NA196812
Barcode 9789626349687
Release date 05/01/2009
Label Naxos AudioBooks
Media type CD
Number of units 1
Artists Masson Forbes
Disc: 1
To Mary in Heaven
1 A Man's a Man for a' That'
2 A Red, Red Rose
3 A Winter Night
4 Address To A Haggis
5 Address to the Unco Guid
6 Ae Fond Kiss
7 Apology for Declining an Invitation
8 Auld Lang Syne
9 Bessy and her Spinnin' Wheel
10 Epistle to a Young Friend
11 Holy Willie's Prayer
12 I'll Meet Thee on the Lea Rig
13 Man Was Made to Mourn
14 My Bonie Mary
15 My Love's She's But a Lassie Yet
16 On A Suicide
17 Robert Bruce's March to Bannockburn
18 Such A Parcel Of Rogues In A Nation
19 Tam O'Shanter – A Tale
20 Tam O'Shanter – A Tale (cont.)
21 Tam O'Shanter – A Tale (cont.)
22 The Banks O'Doon
23 The Cotter's Saturday Night
24 The Cotter's Saturday Night (cont.)
25 The Cotter's Saturday Night (cont.)
26 The Jolly Beggars (extract)
27 To a Louse
28 To a Mouse
29 To Mary in Heaven
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like THE GREAT POETS: ROBERT BURNS, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Shelley: Frankenstein
Wallace: Council Of Justice
Morris: Pax Britannica
Housman: A Shropshire Lad
Angus: The Vikings NA0045 26/04/2011 £10.99
WHITFIELD: Story of the Bible NA0040 31/01/2011 £10.99
Item is discontinued.
HOPE: Rupert of Hentzau NA0001 29/11/2010 £19.99
Item is discontinued.
Lovecraft: The Call Of Cthulhu and Other Stories NA0014 27/09/2010 £13.99
Various: Favourite Poems For Children NA0013 31/08/2010 £8.99
Henley: St of Classical Music NA0003 26/07/2010 £13.99
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items