Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed

The Essential Bach

Add To Wish List + £35.99 - Item is discontinued.

Item number 2056768
Barcode 880242567680
Release date 26/04/2010
Media type DVD
Number of units 5
Disc: 1
1 Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 in F major, BWV 1046 (N
2 Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 in F major, BWV 1047 (N
3 Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 in G major, BWV 1048 (N
4 Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 in G major, BWV 1049 (N
5 Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 in D major, BWV 1050 (N
6 Brandenburg Concerto No. 6 in B flat major, BWV 10
Disc: 2
1 Mass in B minor, BWV 232 (NTSC)
Disc: 3
1 The Well-Tempered Clavier, Book I: Preludes and Fu
2 The Well-Tempered Clavier, Book I: Preludes and Fu
Disc: 4
1 Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme, BWV 645 (NTSC)
2 Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland, BWV 659 (NTSC)
3 Fugue in G minor, BWV 578 (NTSC)
4 Schmucke dich, o liebe Seele, BWV 654 (NTSC)
5 Toccata and fugue in D minor, BWV 565: Toccata (NT
6 Dir, dir Jehovah, will ich singen, BWV 452 (NTSC)
7 Toccata in G major, BWV 916: Presto (NTSC)
8 Willst du dein Herz mir schenken, BWV 518 (NTSC)
9 Vater unser im Himmelreich, BWV 683 (NTSC)
10 So oft ich meine Tobackspfeife, BWV 515 (NTSC)
11 Amore traditore, BWV 203 (NTSC)
12 Wer nur den lieben Gott lasst walten, BWV 691 (NTS
13 Ich habe genug, BWV 82 (NTSC)
14 Toccata in G major, BWV 916: Allegro (NTSC)
15 Schaff's mit mir, Gott, BWV 514 (NTSC)
16 Bist du bei mir, BWV 508 (NTSC)
17 Minuet in G major, BWV Anh. 116 (NTSC)
18 Brunnquell aller Guter, BWV 445 (NTSC)
19 Ihr Gestirn', ihr hohen Lufte, BWV 476 (NTSC)
20 Toccata in G major, BWV 916: Adagio (NTSC)
21 Jesus unser Trost und Leben, BWV 475 (NTSC)
22 Minuet in G major (formerly attrib. to J.S. Bach a
23 Ich freue mich in dir, BWV 465 (NTSC)
24 Komm, susser Tod, komm, sel'ge Ruh'!, BWV 478 (NTS
Disc: 5
1 Concerto in D major, BWV 972 (arr. for brass ensem
2 Toccata and fugue in C major, BWV 564: Adagio (arr
3 Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 in G major, BWV 1048: I
4 Kommt, eilet und laufet, BWV 249, "Easter Oratorio
5 Partita No. 2 in C minor, BWV 826: Sinfonia (arr.
6 Ich ruf zu dir, Herr Jesu Christ, BWV 639 (arr. fo
7 Overture (Suite) No. 1 in C major, BWV 1066: VI. B
8 Overture (Suite) No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068: II. A
9 Overture (Suite) No. 2 in B minor, BWV 1067: VII.
10 Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben, BWV 147: Jesus bl
11 Toccata and fugue in D minor, BWV 565 (arr. for br
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like The Essential Bach, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Brahms: Piano Concertos Nos. 1 & 2 (EUROARTS 2066688)
Mozart - Greatest Hits [DVD] (EuroArts DVD: 2010005)
Europa-Konzert From Athens [DVD] (EuroArts DVD: 2053659)
Yehudi Menuhin: Concert Magic [DVD] [2005] (Eula Beal) (Adolph Baller/ Eula Beal/ Hollywood Symphony Orchestra/ Jakob Gimpel/ Marguerite Campbell/ Yehudi Menuhin) (EuroArts DVD: 2054158)
Chailly Conducts Mendelssohn [DVD] [2006] (Riccardo Chailly) (Gewandhaus Chorus/ Leipzig Gewandhaus Orchestra/ Leipzig Opera Chorus/ Peter Seiffert/ Riccardo Chailly) (EuroArts DVD: 2054668) 2054668 26/04/2010 £22.99
Out of stock
Marriner Conducts Mozart [DVD] (Patrick Gallois) (Fabrice Pierre/ Neville Marriner/ Patrick Gallois/ Radio Svizzera Italiana Orchestra) (EuroArts DVD: 2054678) 2054678 26/04/2010 £19.99
Out of stock
Missa Solemnis Frauenkirche Dresden [DVD] (Camilla Nylund) (Birgit Remmert/ Camilla Nylund/ Christian Elsner/ Dresden State Opera Chorus/ Fabio Luisi/ Rene Pape/ Sachsische Staatskapelle Dresden) (EuroArts DVD: 2054688) 2054688 26/04/2010 £22.99
Item is discontinued.
Hartmut Haenchen Conducts Mozart 2055088 26/04/2010 £24.99
Item is discontinued.
LPO 70th Anniversary Concert [DVD] [2007] (Daniel Barenboim/ Israel Philharmonic Orchestra/ Pinchas Zukerman/ Zubin Mehta) (EuroArts DVD: 2055878) 2055878 26/04/2010 £22.99
Out of stock
Rattle Conducts Brahms and Wagner (Berliner Philharmoniker) (EuroArts DVD: 2055998) 2055998 25/01/1900 £24.99
Out of stock
Image Image Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items