Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed

Tchaikovsky/ Shostakovich: String Quartets [DVD] [2008] (Jonathan Fulford) (EuroArts DVD: 2072298)

Add To Wish List + £24.99 - Out of stock

Item number 2072298
Barcode 880242722980
Release date 26/04/2010
Media type DVD
Number of units 1
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Tchaikovsky/ Shostakovich: String Quartets [DVD] [2008] (Jonathan Fulford) (EuroArts DVD: 2072298), please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Cahuzac: The Complete Works Of Louis Cahuzac
Hagen Quartett: Schubert String Quartet in D Minor/Ravel String Quartet in F Major (REGION 0) (NTSC) [DVD] (Hagen Quartet) (EuroArts DVD: 2072338)
Beethoven String Quartets (Juilliard String Quartet) [1975] [DVD] [1976] (EuroArts DVD: 2072348)
Waltraud Meier: I Follow A Voice Within Me - A Personal Portrait [DVD] [1996] [NTSC] (EuroArts DVD: 2051888)
Invitation To The Dance - A New Year's Eve Concert (Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra / Daniel Barenboim) [DVD] [2001] [1996] [NTSC] (Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra) (EuroArts DVD: 2051849) 2051849 26/04/2010 £24.99
Out of stock
Rossini: Il Barbiere Di Siviglia 2051248 26/04/2010 £24.99
Item is discontinued.
Rhythm And Dance [DVD] (Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra) (Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra/ Eitetsu Hayashi/ Kent Nagano/ Mari Kodama/ Momo Kodama/ Susan Graham) (EuroArts DVD: 2050526) 2050526 26/04/2010 £17.99
Out of stock
Belcanto: The Tenors of the 78 Era - Part I (Caruso/Gigli/Schipa/Tauber/Slezak/Schmidt) [DVD] [2010] [NTSC] (EuroArts DVD: 2050208) 2050208 26/04/2010 £22.99
Item is discontinued.
Mozart - Greatest Hits [DVD] (EuroArts DVD: 2010005) 2010005 26/04/2010 £9.99
Out of stock
Blue Note: Modern Jazz Story [DVD] (Various Artists) (EuroArts DVD: 2005678) 2005678 26/04/2010 £24.99
Out of stock
Image Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items