Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed


Buy + Add To Wish List + £12.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
King Roger (Krol Roger), Op. 46
1 Act I - In the Church: Hagios! Hagios! (Holy! Holy
2 Act I: Entry of the King and Court: Boze, poblogos
3 Act I: Czys styszal? (What Do You Say?)
4 Act I: The Shepherd Appears: Oto bluznierca! (Wret
5 Act I: Moj Bog jest piekny (My God is Young and Ha
6 Act I: W jego usmiechu! (His Smiling Face!)
7 Act I: Twoj Bog! (Your God!)
8 Act I: Niech odejdzie Pasterz (He Must Go, the She
9 Act II - The Inner Courtyard of the Palace - Intro
10 Act II: Czy widziales jej oczu blask (Did You Not
11 Act II: Cyt! Tamburyny brzecza (Listen! Tambourine
12 Act II: Ktos mglisty przeszedl (A Shadow Passed Th
13 Act II: The Sheperd Appears
14 Act II: O przychodze sam (See, I Have Come to You)
15 Act II: A, uspij swoj lek i gniew (Ah, Set Aside A
16 Act II: We mnie wierza! (By Faith!)
17 Act II: Tajemnych glebin (With this Hand I Wake th
18 Act II: Dance of the Sheperd's Followers
19 Act II: Entrance of Roxane: A-, A- (Chorus)
20 Act II: Soldiers Seize the Shepherd: Kto smie moj
21 Act II: Sluchajcie ... W ciszy nocy (Hear ... in t
Disc: 2
Prince Potemkin (Kniaz Patiomkin): Incidental Musi
1 Act III - The Ruins of a Greek Theatre - Introduct
2 Act III: Rogerze! Rogerze! (Roger! Roger!)
3 Act III: Na sad, na sad (Yield to Justice, King),
4 Act III: Slyszysz! Jeno cichy fletni spiew (Listen
5 Act III: Rogerze! Rogerze! (Roger! Roger!)
6 Act III: Edrisi, juz swit! (Edrisi, day dawns!)
7 Act III: Slonce! Slonce! (The Sun! The Sun!)
8 Prince Potemkin: Incidental Music to Act V
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like SZYMANOWSKI: King Roger, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

SZYMANOWSKI:Symphonies 3&4
SZYMANOWSKI: Symphonies Nos. 3 and 4 8553684 12/01/1999 £7.99
Out of stock
SZYMANOWSKI: Stabat Mater / Veni Creator / Litania 8553687 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
SZYMANOWSKI: Harnasie / Mandragora / Etude for Orchestra 8553686 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
SZYMANOWSKI: Songs with Orchestra 8553688 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Stabat Mater: Classical Music for Reflection and Meditation 8556706 12/01/1999 £7.99
Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items