Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

Suzuki Evergreens Vol. 5

Add To Wish List + £7.99 - Out of stock

Disc: 1
Violin Sonata No. 7 in D major, Op. 1, No. 13, HWV
1 Violin Sonata in D minor, Op. 5, No. 12, "La folia
2 Violin Sonata in D minor, Op. 5, No. 12, "La folia
3 I. Adagio
4 II. Allegro
5 III. Largo
6 IV. Allegro
7 Allegro
8 Gavotte (arr. for violin and piano)
9 I. Affettuoso
10 II. Allegro
11 III. Larghetto
12 IV. Allegro
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Suzuki Evergreens Vol. 5, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Suzuki Evergreens Vol. 4
Suzuki Evergreens Vol. 7
CORELLI: Violin Sonatas Nos. 7-12, Op. 5
Discover Music of the Baroque Era
BAROQUE VIOLIN FAVOURITES 8555960 09/01/2002 £7.99
Out of stock
Romantic Violin Favourites 8550125 12/01/2000 £7.99
Out of stock
Discover the Classics, Vol. 3 8554486-87 01/01/2000 £12.99
Item is discontinued.
Largo 8550950 12/01/1999 £7.99
Out of stock
Discover the Classics, Vol. 1 8550035-36 12/01/1999 £12.99
Out of stock
BEST OF BAROQUE MUSIC 8550014 12/01/1999 £7.99
Out of stock
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items