SULLIVAN: H.M.S. Pinafore

Buy + Add To Wish List + £11.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
H.M.S. Pinafore
1 Overture
2 We sail the ocean blue
3 Hail, Men-O - Wars men / I'm called Little Butterc
4 But tell me / The nightingale sighed for the moon'
5 A maiden fair to see
6 My gallant crew, good morning / I am the captain o
7 Sir, you are sad
8 Sorry her lot who loves too well
9 Over the bright sea / Sir Joseph's barge is seen
10 Gaily Tripping
11 Now give three cheers / I am the monarch of the se
12 When I was a lad
13 For I hold that on the seas
14 A British Tar
15 Refrain, audacious tar
16 Finale Act I
17 Interlude
18 Fair moon, to thee I sing
19 Things are seldom what they seem
20 The hours creep on apace
21 A simple sailor lowly born
22 Never mind the why and wherefore
23 Kind captain, I've important information
24 Carefully on tiptoe stealing
25 Pretty daughter of mine / He is a Englishman
26 Farewell my own
27 My pain and my distress / A many years ago
28 Oh joy, oh rapture unforeseen / Finale Act II
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like SULLIVAN: H.M.S. Pinafore, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

The Best of Gilbert and Sullivan
Gilbert Sullivan: Princess Ida
SULLIVAN: The Sorcerer
SULLIVAN: Ruddigore
SULLIVAN: Yeomen of the Guard 8110293-94 04/01/2004 £18.99
Few in stock Buy +
SULLIVAN: Patience 8110233 08/01/2003 £11.99
Out of stock
SULLIVAN: Iolanthe 8110231-32 06/01/2003 £18.99
Few in stock Buy +
SULLIVAN: The Gondoliers 8110209-10 06/01/2002 £18.99
Few in stock Buy +
SULLIVAN: Pirates of Penzance / Trial by Jury 8110196-97 02/01/2002 £18.99
Few in stock Buy +
SULLIVAN: The Mikado 8110176-77 01/01/2001 £18.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items