STANFORD: Requiem / The Veiled Prophet of Khorassan

Buy + Add To Wish List + £18.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Requiem, Op. 63
1 Introit: Adagio
2 Kyrie: Allegro tranquillo ed espressivo
3 Gradual: Larghetto
4 Sequence - Dies irae: Allegro moderato ma energico
5 Offertorium: Allegro
Disc: 2
The Veiled Prophet of Khorassan (excerpts)
1 Sanctus: Allegro non troppo
2 Agnus Dei et Lux aeterna: Tempo di marcia funebre
3 Overture
4 Ballet Music No. 1
5 There's a Bower of Roses
6 Ballet Music No. 2
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like STANFORD: Requiem / The Veiled Prophet of Khorassan, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Brian: Symphonies Nos.11 15
STANFORD: Anthems and Services
Classical Chill
BODLEY: Symphonies Nos.4 & 5 8225157 01/05/2001 £13.99
Item is discontinued.
Psalms for the Soul 8554823 07/01/2000 £11.99
Few in stock Buy +
Requiem: Classical Music for Reflection and Meditation 8556703 12/01/1999 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +

Also Ordered

Customers also bought:
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items