Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed


Buy + Add To Wish List + £13.03 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
1 Overture
2 Act I: Scene 1: Alcestis alone / Recitative: Er is
3 Act I: Scene 2: Recitative: Parthenia, wag'ich's
4 Act I: Scene 2: Aria: Ihr Gotter der Holle
5 Act I: Scene 2: Recitative: O Gotter, horet nicht,
6 Act II: Scene 1: Admetus alone / Recitative: Wo is
7 Act II: Scene 2: Recitative: Unglucklicher!... / S
8 Act II: Scene 3: Terzetto: Hatt ich fur sein schon
9 Act II: Scene 3: Recit.: Ihr hort... / Scene 4: Re
10 Act II: Scene 5: Aria: Weine nicht, du meines Herz
11 Act II: Scene 5: Aria: Sie stirbt, ihr Gotter!
Disc: 2
1 Act III: Scene 1: Recitative: Die Sonne neigt sich
2 Act III: Scene 1: Recitative: Doch, was bedeutet d
3 Act III: Scene 2: Aria: Er flucht dem Tageslicht i
4 Act III: Scene 3: Recitative: Es ist beschlossen /
5 Act III: Scene 4: Aria: Freund, zweifle nicht!
6 Act IV: Scene 1: Parthenia alone / Recitative: Mit
7 Act IV: Scene 1: Parthenia alone / Aria: O der ist
8 Act IV: Scene 2: Admetus alone / Recitative: O Jug
9 Act IV: Scene 3: Recitative: Admet, der Gram ersch
10 Act IV: Scene 3: Duet: Unglucklicher! was hilft es
11 Act V: Scene 1: Ihr heil'gen, unennbaren Machte /
12 Act V: Scene 2: Recitative: Wie, seh ich, oder ble
13 Act V: Scene 2: Aria: Ihr sollt ich untreu werden
14 Act V: Scene 3: Recit. / Scene 4: Recit. / Scene
15 Act V: Scene 7: Recitative: Still, ich hor Admeten
16 Act V: Scene 8: Finale: Schon wandelt ich im Chor
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like SCHWEITZER: Alceste, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Xian Xing-hi: Yellow River Cantata
MARTINEZ-SOBRAL: Acuarelas Chapinas / CASTILLO: Guatemala I and II
The American Indianists, Vol.1
Romantic Ireland: Irish Miniatures
Sternefeld - Orchestral Works 8223813 01/05/2000 £9.00
Few in stock Buy +
Gerhard: Complete Piano Music 8223867 01/02/2000 £9.00
Few in stock Buy +
In Memoriam Lili Boulanger 8223636 11/01/2000 £13.99
TOMLINSON: Silverthorn Suite / Little Serenade 8223413 05/01/2000 £13.99
Out of stock
TOMLINSON: First Suite of English Folk-Dances 8223513 05/01/2000 £13.99
Few in stock Buy +
Sea/in the Forest/Five Pr 8223323 04/01/2000 £13.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items