Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

SCHOENBERG: Gurre-Lieder

Buy + Add To Wish List + £12.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
1 Part I: Orchestral Prelude
2 Part I: Nun dampft die Dammrung jeden Ton (Waldema
3 Part I: O, wenn des Mondes Strahlen leise gleiten
4 Part I: Ross! Mein Ross! Was schleichst du so trag
5 Part I: Sterne jubeln, das Meer, es leuchtet (Tove
6 Part I: So tanzen die Engel vor Gottess Thron nich
7 Part I: Nun sag' ich dir zum ersten Mal (Tove)
8 Part I: Es ist Mitternachtzeit (Waldemar)
9 Part I: Du sendest mir einen Liebesblick (Tove)
10 Part I: Du wunderliche Tove! (Waldemar)
11 Part I: Orchestral Interlude
12 Part I: Tauben von Gurre! Sorge qualt mich (Voice
Disc: 2
1 Part II: Orchestral Prelude - Herrgott, weisst du,
2 Part III: Orchestral Prelude - Erwacht, Konig Wald
3 Part III: Deckel des Sarges klappert (Peasant)
4 Part III: Gegrusst, O Konig (Chorus: Waldermar's M
5 Part III: Mit Toves Stimme flustert der Wald (Wald
6 Part III: Ein seltsamer Vogel ist so'n Aal (Klaus-
7 Part III: Du strenger Richter droben (Waldemar)
8 Part III: Der Hahn erhebt den Kopf zur Kraht (Wald
9 Part III: Orchestral Prelude: The Summer Wind's Wi
10 Part III: Seht die Sonne (Chorus)
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like SCHOENBERG: Gurre-Lieder, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Stravinsky: Duo Concertante/ Duo Piano Sonata/ Requiem Canticles
STRAVINSKY: Igor Stravinsky - A Portrait
SCHOENBERG: Pierrot Lunaire / Chamber Symphony No. 1 / 4 Orchestral Songs / Herzgewachse 8557523 02/01/2007 £7.99
Out of stock
SCHOENBERG: 5 Orchestral Pieces / Cello Concerto / BRAHMS: Piano Quartet No. 1 8557524 09/01/2006 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
STRAVINSKY: Mass / Cantata / Symphony of Psalms 8557504 09/01/2006 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
SCHOENBERG: Serenade / Variations for Orchestra / Bach Orchestrations 8557522 04/01/2006 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
SCHOENBERG: Concerto for String Quartet / The Book of the Hanging Gardens, Op. 15 8557520 11/01/2004 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
STRAVINSKY: Oedipus Rex / Les Noces 8557499 10/01/2004 £7.99
Out of stock
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items