Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed


Buy + Add To Wish List + £7.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Symphony No. 3 in C minor, Op. 78, "Organ"
1 Suite Algerienne, Op. 60: Marche militaire francai
2 Havanaise in E major, Op. 83
3 Danse macabre in G minor, Op. 40
4 Carnival of the Animals: The Swan
5 Introduction and Rondo capriccioso in A minor, Op
6 Andante con motto
7 Samson and Delilah: Bacchanale
8 Allegro scherzando
9 Andantino quasi allegretto
10 Le Rouet d'Omphale in A major, Op. 31
11 Presto
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like SAINT-SAENS, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Discover Music of the Romantic Era
Classical Heat
Discover the Classics, Vol. 3
RAVEL 8556673 12/01/1999 £7.99
Out of stock
Cinema Classics, Vol. 1 8556621 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
CAN-CAN AND OTHER DANCES FROM THE OPERA 8550924 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
The Lark Ascending: Violin Showpieces 8553509 12/01/1999 £7.99
Out of stock
Discover the Classics, Vol. 2 8554246-47 12/01/1999 £12.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items