Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

PROKOFIEV: Cinderella Suites / TCHAIKOVSKY: Sleeping Beauty

Add To Wish List + £7.99 - Out of stock

Disc: 1
Sleeping Beauty (excerpts)
1 Introduction
2 Dance Of The Shawl
3 Fairy Godmother
4 Cinderella Goes To The Ball
5 Cinderella's Waltz
6 Midnight
7 Galop: The Prince Seeks The Princess
8 Finale: Amoroso
9 March: The Christening
10 The Old Fairy's Spell
11 The Young Fairy's Spell
12 The Sleep
13 Panorama: The Prince Approaches The Palace
14 Apotheosis: The Wedding Feast
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like PROKOFIEV: Cinderella Suites / TCHAIKOVSKY: Sleeping Beauty, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

PROKOFIEV: Sergey Prokofiev - A Portrait
Prokofiev/Romeo and Juliet
PROKOFIEV: Symphonies Nos. 1 and 2 / Dreams, Op. 6
PROKOFIEV: Symphony No. 4 / The Prodigal Son 8553055 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Romance 8553216 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
PROKOFIEV: Orchestral Suites 8554057 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Discover the Classics, Vol. 1 8550035-36 12/01/1999 £12.99
Out of stock
Discover the Classics, Vol. 2 8554246-47 12/01/1999 £12.99
PROKOFIEV: Romeo and Juliet 8553273 12/01/1999 £7.99
Out of stock
Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items