Paderewski: Sonata Variations

Buy + Add To Wish List + £13.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Item number CDA67562
Barcode 034571175621
Release date 07/01/2007
Category 20th Century
Label Hyperion Records
Media type CD
Number of units 1
Artists Plowright, Jonathan
Composers Paderewski, Ignacy Jan
Producers Faulkner, Tony
Disc: 1
Variations and Fugue on an original theme in E fla
1 I. Allegro con fuoco
2 II. Andante ma non troppo
3 III. Allegro vivace
4 I. Theme. Andante non troppo
5 II. Variation I
6 III. Variation II. Allegro moderato
7 IV. Variation III. Allegro vivace
8 V. Variation IV. Vivace
9 VI. Variation V. Maestoso
10 VII. Variation VI. Animato e molto leggiero
11 VIII. Variation VII. Vivace e sempre grazioso
12 IX. Variation VIII. Presto
13 X. Variation IX. Tempo I
14 XI. Variation X. Un poco più mosso
15 XII. Variation XI. Andante misterioso
16 XIII. Variation XII. Con fuoco
17 XIV. Variation XIII. Allegro molto appassionato
18 XV. Variation XIV. Larghetto
19 XVI. Fugue. Allegretto
20 I. Theme. Maestoso
21 II. Variation I
22 III. Variation II
23 IV. Variation III. Un poco più mosso ed agitato
24 V. Variation IV. Animato
25 VI. Variation V. Vivace ma non troppo
26 VII. Variation VI. Andante ma non troppo
27 VIII. Variation VII. Un poco animato
28 IX. Variation VIII. Allegro moderato
29 X. Variation IX. Meno mosso
30 XI. Variation X. Gradioso
31 XII. Variation XI. Allegro scherzoso
32 XIII. Variation XII. Maestoso
33 XIV. Variation XIII. Agitato
34 XV. Variation XIV. Allegro feroce
35 XVI. Variation XV. Andantino, con tenerezza
36 XVII. Variation XVI. Moderato
37 XVIII. Variation XVII. Allegro ma non troppo
38 XIX. Variation XVIII. Vivace
39 XX. Variation XIX. Un poco meno mosso ma molto agi
40 XXI. Variation XX. Allegro con fuoco
41 XXII. Fugue. Allegro molto moderato
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Paderewski: Sonata Variations, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Kapustin: Piano Music, Vol. 1
Mccabe: Edward II
PADEREWSKI: Piano Concerto / Polish Fantasy
The Romantic Piano Concerto, Vol. 01 / Moszkowski Paderewski
Howells: Hymnus Paradisi CDA66488 12/01/1999 £13.99
Robert Simpson: Symphonies Nos. 2 4 CDA66505 12/01/1999 £13.99
Item is discontinued.
Alkan: Marc-André Hamelin plays Alkan CDA66794 12/01/1999 £13.99
Robert Simpson: Symphonies Nos. 1 8 CDA66890 12/01/1999 £13.99
Out of stock
Rzewski: The People United Will Never Be Defeated CDA67077 12/01/1999 £13.99
Few in stock Buy +
Mccabe: Symphony No. 4 Flute Concerto CDA67089 12/01/1999 £13.99
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items