Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed


Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Item number NA392912
Barcode 9789626349298
Release date 30/06/2008
Category DRAMA
Label Naxos AudioBooks
Number of units 2
Artists Chiwetel Ejiofor
Ewan McGregor
Disc: 1
1 Act I Scene 1
2 I am one, sir, that comes to tell you your daughte
3 Act I Scene 2
4 Act I Scene 3
5 Say on, Othello.
6 I will incontinently drown myself.
7 Act II Scene 1
8 Rodrigo, come hither: if thou be'st valiant…
9 Act II Scene 2
10 Act II Scene 3
11 Nay, good lieutenant!
12 What, are you hurt, lieutenant?
13 Act III Scene 1
14 Act III Scene 2
15 Act III Scene 3
16 This fellow's of exceeding honesty…
17 I am glad I have found this napkin…
18 I will in Cassio's lodging lose this napkin…
Disc: 2
1 Act III Scene 4
2 Save you, friend Cassio!
3 Act IV Scene 1
4 Now will I question Cassio of Bianca…
5 What trumpet is that same?
6 Act IV Scene 2
7 What is your pleasure, madam? How is't with you?
8 Hark how these instruments summon to supper…
9 Act IV Scene 3
10 My mother had a maid call'd Barbary…
11 Act V Scene 1
12 Act V Scene 2
13 Help, help, ho, help!
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like OTHELLO, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Shelley: Frankenstein
Stendhal: The Red And The Black
Eliot: Middlemarch
HOPE: Rupert of Hentzau
Lovecraft: The Call Of Cthulhu and Other Stories NA0014 27/09/2010 £13.99
Various: Favourite Poems For Children NA0013 31/08/2010 £8.99
Griffith: Glory of Ancient Greece NA0012 31/08/2010 £10.99
Item is discontinued.
Wenborn: Confucius In A Nutshell NA0019 31/08/2010 £8.99
Item is discontinued.
Henley: St of Classical Music NA0003 26/07/2010 £13.99
SHAKESPEARE: Othello 103001 01/05/2006 £24.99
Out of stock
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items