Buy + Add To Wish List + £9.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Osud (Fate) (Sung in English)
1 Act I: Orchestra
2 Act I: Orchestra (Music from the bandstand) - Free
3 Act I: Heavens, it's him! (Mila)
4 Act I: Is it your child you've come for? (Mila)
5 Act I: Sun in the heavens up on high (Dr Suda)
6 Act I: We're back too late (Zivny)
7 Act I: The sun's vanished (Mila)
8 Act I: Never will I forget this fleeting moment! (
9 Act II: Orchestra - Slumber on undisturbed in the
10 Act II: Piano - I do, I do! (Mila)
11 Act II: We're married now (Zivny)
12 Act II: Mummy, Mummy! (Doubek)
13 Act II: Unspoken thoughts go far beyond words (Míl
14 Act III: Orchestra - Listen to the thunder over th
15 Act III: Endless the pain I must suffer (Hrazda)
16 Act III: Orchestra - Enough of that! (Verva)
17 Act III: Mummy, Mummy! Do you know what love is? (
18 Act III: People said it must have been his falling
19 Act III: Bitter memories! (Zivny)
20 Act III: It seems to be so clear (Zivny)
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like OSUD, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Various: Czech String Music
EUGENE ONEGIN CHAN 3042(2) 12/01/2005 £19.99
JENUFA CHAN 3106(2) 12/01/2005 £19.99
WOZZECK CHAN 3094(2) 12/01/2005 £19.99
Few in stock Buy +
THE MAGIC FLUTE CHAN 3121(2) 12/01/2005 £19.99
DEATH IN VENICE CHAN 10280(2) 12/01/2005 £30.99
Item is discontinued.
Slavonic Festival 8550376 12/01/2000 £11.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items