Orpheus: Nativity

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
O come, all ye faithful
1 Strike! Seraphs, strike your harps of gold 'A New
2 Arise and hail the sacred day 'A Carol'
3 The branch, the mighty branch behold 'Nativity'
4 The people that walked in darkness 'An Anthem'
5 Lo! He comes with clouds descending
6 Extract. Angelic hymns thy natal day
7 Variations on Adeste fideles
8 Come celebrate th' auspicious morn 'A Carol'
9 Hosanna to King David's son 'Hosannah'
10 In Bethlem fields as shepherds kept 'Hymn for Chri
11 Light of those whose dreary dwelling 'Christmas Hy
12 How beauteous are their feet 'Zion'
13 Joy to the world 'Comfort'
14 Hark! What mean those holy voices?
15 Christians, awake, salute the happy morn 'A Hymn f
16 Angels from the realms of glory
17 O come, all ye faithful
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Orpheus: Nativity, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Handel: Handel In Hamburg Including Suite F
Medtner: Forgotten Melodies
The Very Best of Vivaldi
Orpheus: Orpheus with his lute
Kaleidoscope CDA67275 09/01/2001 £13.99
Few in stock Buy +
Salve Regina CDA67225 02/01/2001 £13.99
Few in stock Buy +
Tavener: The World Diódia CDA67217 12/01/2000 £13.99
Few in stock Buy +
Bernstein Bolcom: The Age of Anxiety Concerto CDA67170 08/01/2000 £13.99
Few in stock Buy +
Orpheus: The Romantic Muse CDA66740 12/01/1999 £13.99
Purcell: Hark how the wild musicians sing CDA66750 12/01/1999 £13.99
Item is discontinued.
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items