Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

Organ Fireworks, Vol. 11

Buy + Add To Wish List + £13.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Sonata eroïca, Op 94
1 Prelude 'for a Solemn Occasion'
2 Marche moderne, Op 2
3 VII. Organ solo
4 Movement. Battle Hymn of the Republic
5 Go tell it on the mountain
6 Festive Trumpet Tune
7 Danke-Swingfüglein
8 Grand ch
9 Last movement. Choral et Fugue
10 XVI. Festmusikk
11 Marche américaine, Op 31
12 V. Fast Dance
13 Die ganze Welt hast du uns überlassen 'Blues Chora
14 Sonata eroïca, Op 94
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Organ Fireworks, Vol. 11, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Various: Organ Fireworks 14
Great Organ Classics
Organ Fireworks, Vol. 13
Organ Fireworks, Vol. 12
WIDOR: Organ Favourites 8570310 07/01/2007 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Organ Fireworks, Vol. 10 CDA67458 11/01/2003 £13.99
Few in stock Buy +
Organ Dreams, Vol. 2 CDA67146 04/01/2000 £13.99
French Organ Music 8550581 12/01/1999 £7.99
Out of stock
Bach: Organ Cornucopia CDA67139 12/01/1999 £13.99
Few in stock Buy +
Organ Showpieces from St. Paul's Cathedral 8550955 12/01/1999 £7.99
Out of stock
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items