Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

MOZART: Sinfonia Concertante / ELGAR: Violin Sonata

Buy + Add To Wish List + £6.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Violin Sonata in E minor, Op. 82
1 Allegro maestoso
2 Andante
3 Presto
4 Passacaglia on a Theme of Sammartini
5 Rosamunde: Entr'acte
6 Humoresque, Op. 101, No. 7
7 Meditation from Thais
8 Bourr?
9 Londonderry Air
10 Allegro
11 Andante
12 Allegro non troppo
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like MOZART: Sinfonia Concertante / ELGAR: Violin Sonata, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

DVORAK / GLAZUNOV: Violin Concertos
BEETHOVEN / MOZART: Violin Concertos
MOZART / MENDELSSOHN: Violin Concertos
Violin Miniatures 8550306 12/01/2000 £7.99
Out of stock
Heifetz 100th Anniversary Tribute 8107001 01/01/2000 £34.99
HAYDN / DVORAK: Cello Concertos 8110908 12/01/1999 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
Discover the Classics, Vol. 1 8550035-36 12/01/1999 £12.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items