Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
1 Toccata
2 Prologue
3 Act I: Shepherd: In questo lieto e fortunato giorn
4 Act I: Chorus: Lasciate i monti
5 Act I: Orpheus: Rosa del ciel
6 Act I: Chorus: Lasciate i monti
7 Act I: Shepherd: Ma se il nostro gioir
8 Act II: Orpheus: Ecco pur ch'a voi
9 Act II: Shepherd: Mira ch'a se n'alletta
10 Act II: Orpheus: Vi ricorda, o bosch'ombrosi
11 Act II: Messenger: Ahi caso acerbo
12 Act II: Chorus: Ahi caso acerbo
13 Act II: Sinfonia
Disc: 2
1 Act III: Orpheus: Scorto da te
2 Act III: Charon: O tu ch'innanzi
3 Act III: Orpheus: Possente spirto
4 Act III: Charon: Ben mi lusinga
5 Act III: Chorus: Nulla impresa per uom
6 Act IV: Proserpina: Signor, quell'infelice
7 Act IV: Chorus: Pietade, oggi, e Amore
8 Act IV: Orpheus: Qual onor di te
9 Act IV: Eurydice: Ahi, vista troppo dolce
10 Act IV: E la virtute un raggio
11 Act V: Orpheus: Questi i campi
12 Act V: Moresca
13 Act V: Baccanti
14 Act V: Sinfonia for Entry of Apollo
15 Act V: Final Chorus: Vanne Orfeo
16 Act V: Moresca
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like MONTEVERDI: Orfeo, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Vecchi: L'Amfiparnaso
MONTEVERDI: Canzonette
MONTEVERDI: Scherzi Musicali a Tre Voci 8553317 01/01/2000 £11.99
MONTEVERDI: Ballo Delle Ingrate / Combattimento di Tancredi e Clorinda 8553322 01/01/2000 £11.99
Few in stock Buy +
Lamenti Barocchi, Vol. 3 8553320 12/01/1999 £11.99
Few in stock Buy +
Lamenti Barocchi, Vol. 1 8553318 12/01/1999 £11.99
Few in stock Buy +
Lamenti Barocchi, Vol. 2 8553319 12/01/1999 £11.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image
My account
My basket: 0 items