Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed


Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Item number 8554332
Barcode 636943433225
Release date 01/01/2000
Label Naxos Records
Media type CD
Number of units 1
Disc: 1
Scenes d'enfants
1 Canco i dansa No. I
2 Canco i dansa No. II
3 Canco i dansa No. III
4 Canco i dansa No. IV
5 Canco i dansa No. V
6 Canco i dansa No. VI
7 Canco i dansa No. VII
8 Canco i dansa No. VIII
9 Canco i dansa No. IX
10 Canco i dansa No. X
11 Canco i dansa No. XI
12 Canco i dansa No. XII
13 Canco i dansa No. XIV
14 Pour endormir la souffrance
15 Pour penetrer les ames
16 Pour inspirer l'amour
17 Pour les guerisons
18 Pour evoquer l'image du passe
19 Pour appeler la joie
20 Cris dans la rue
21 Jeux sur la plage
22 Jeu II
23 Jeu III
24 Jeunes filles au jardin
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like MOMPOU: PF MUS VOL 1, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Hanson: Symphony No.3/ Merry Mount Suit
R-Korsakov: Orchestral Suites
Cordero: Caribbean Concertos For Guitar
Braga Santos: Alfama 8572815 28/11/2011 £7.99
Richter: Sonata Da Camera For Flute, Harsichord And Cello 8572030 28/11/2011 £6.49
Bowen: Viola Sonatas 1 / 2 8572580 28/11/2011 £6.99
Piazzolla: Tango Distinto 8572596 28/11/2011 £6.49
Few in stock Buy +
Hill: String Quartets Vol.4 8572844 28/11/2011 £7.99
Meyer: String Quartets Nos. 9/ 11/ 12 8572656 28/11/2011 £7.99
Image Image Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items