Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

MCCORMACK, John: The Acoustic Recordings

Buy + Add To Wish List + £6.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Has Sorrow Thy Young Days Shaded?
1 Lucia di Lammermoor: Fra poco a me ricovero
2 Lucia di Lammermoor: Tu che a Dio spiegasti l'ali
3 Killarney
4 Carmen: Il fior che avevi a me dato
5 Come Back to Erin
6 La Boheme: Che gelida manina
7 L'elisir d'Amore: Una furtiva lagrima
8 The Minstrel Boy
9 Drink to Me Only with Thine Eyes
10 Annie Laurie
11 La Traviata: Lunge da lei... De' miei, bollenti sp
12 Faust: Salve dimora, casta e pura
13 I Hear You Calling Me
14 When Shadows Gather
15 La Boheme: O, Mimi, tu piu non torni
16 La Fille du Regiment: Per viver vicino a Maria
17 The Snowy Breasted Pearl (arr. Robinson)
18 Lakme: Immenso vienteso... Ah, vien al boscaglia
19 My Lagan Love (arr. H. Harty)
20 Molly Bawn (arr. MacMurrough)
21 Has Sorrow Thy Young Days Shaded?
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like MCCORMACK, John: The Acoustic Recordings, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

John McCormack
MCCORMACK, John: McCormack Edition, Vol. 4: The Acoustic Recordings
MCCORMACK, John: McCormack Edtion, Vol. 3:The Acoustic Recordings
SCHIPA, Tito: Complete Victor Recordings
MCCORMACK, John: The Acoustic Recordings 8110329 01/01/2005 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
CARUSO, Enrico: Complete Recordings, Vol. 9 8110750 06/01/2003 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
CHALIAPIN, Feodor: A Vocal Portrait 8110748-49 10/01/2002 £12.99
Few in stock Buy +
CARUSO, Enrico: Complete Recordings, Vol. 7 8110724 10/01/2001 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
CARUSO, Enrico: Complete Recordings, Vol. 2 8110704 08/01/2000 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
BJORLING, Jussi: Opera Arias 8110701 12/01/1999 £6.99
Out of stock
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items