Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed


Add To Wish List + £12.99 - Out of stock

Disc: 1
1 Act I - Prelude
2 Act I - Assez! Assez!
3 Act I - Alors, c'est bien ici
4 Act I - Jesus vient de naitre...
5 Act I - O spectacle ideal d'amour...
6 Act I - Sophie!... Albert! Toi de retour?
7 Act I - Elle m'aime! Elle pense a moi!
8 Act I - Orchestral Interlude
9 Act I - Il faut nous separer...
10 Act I - Mais vous ne savez rien de moi...
11 Act I - Charlotte! Charlotte! Albert est de retour
12 Act II - Prelude
13 Act II - Vivat Bacchus! Semper vivat!
14 Act II - Trois mois! Voici trois mois que nous som
15 Act II - Un autre est son epoux!
16 Act II - Au bonheur dont mon ame est plein...
17 Act II - Frere! Voyez le beau bouquet!
18 Act II - Ai-je dit vrai?
19 Act II - Lorsque l'enfant revient d'un voyage avan
Disc: 2
1 Act III - Prelude
2 Act III - Werther... Werther...
3 Act III - Bonjour, grande soeur...
4 Act III - Va! laisse couler mes larmes
5 Act III - Alors! C'est convenu, tu viendras?
6 Act III - Ah! mon courage m'abandonne!
7 Act III - Oui! c'est moi...
8 Act III - Toute mon ame est la! 'Pourquoi me revei
9 Act III - N'achevez pas! Helas! ce desespoir...
10 Act III - Ah! Moi! moi! dens ses bras!
11 Act III - Werther est de retour
12 Act IV - La Nuit de Noel
13 Act IV - Werther! Werther!
14 Act IV - Qui parle?
15 Act IV - Oui, du jour meme ou tu parus
16 Act IV - Noel! Noel! Noel!
17 Act IV - Ah! ses yeux se ferment!
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like MASSENET: Werther, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

BERLIOZ: La Damnation de Faust
PROKOFIEV: Alexander Nevsky / Lieutenant Kije Suite
MILHAUD: La Creation du monde / Le Boeuf sur le toit / Suite provencale
CANTELOUBE: Chants d'Auvergne 8557491 01/01/2005 £7.99
BERLIOZ: Nuits d'ete 8557274 01/01/2005 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
BERLIOZ: Cantatas 8555810 06/01/2003 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
BERLIOZ: L' Enfance du Christ 8553650-51 12/01/2000 £12.99
POULENC: Organ Concerto / Concert Champetre 8554241 12/01/1999 £7.99
Out of stock
DEBUSSY: Pelleas et Melisande 8660047-49 12/01/1999 £14.99
Few in stock Buy +

Also Ordered

Customers also bought:
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items