Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

Martinu: Sonata For Flute

Buy + Add To Wish List + £7.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Trio for Flute, Cello and Piano, H. 300
1 I. Allegro poco moderato
2 II. Adagio
3 III. Allegretto
4 IV. Moderato
5 I. Allegro moderato
6 II. Adagio
7 III. Allegro poco moderato
8 I. Preludium: Poco andante
9 II. Adagio
10 III. Scherzo: Allegro vivo (Divertimento 1)
11 IV. Blues (Divertimento 2)
12 V. Finale
13 I. Poco allegretto
14 II. Adagio
15 III. Andante - Allegretto scherzando
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Martinu: Sonata For Flute, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

MARTINU: Complete Piano Music, Vol. 1
GAUBERT: Music for Flute 3
GAUBERT: Works for Flute, Vol. 2
GAUBERT: Works for Flute, Vol. 1 8557305 10/01/2003 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
MARTINU: String Quartets Nos. 4, 5 and 7 8553784 11/01/2002 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
MARTINU: String Quartets Nos. 3 and 6 8553783 09/01/2002 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
MARTINU: The Epic of Gilgamesh 8555138 03/01/2002 £7.99
Out of stock
MARTINU: Works for Cello and Piano, Vol. 2 8554503 08/01/2000 £7.99
Out of stock
Martin - Works for Cello Piano, Volume 1 8554502 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items