MARTIN: In Terra Pax / Pilate / Golgotha

Add To Wish List + £29.99 - Item is discontinued.

Disc: 1
1 I. Part I: Lorsque l'Agneau rompit le premier scea
2 II. Part I: Mon Dieu, Mon Dieu: Andante quasi larg
3 III. Part I: Malheur au peuple charge de peches!:
4 IV. Part I: Eternel, Dieu de mon salut: Molto mode
5 V. Part II: Sentinelle, que dis-tu de la nuit?: Ad
6 VI. Part II: Mais les tenebres ne regneront pas to
7 VII. Part II: Consolez mon peuple: Con moto
8 VIII. Part III: Voici, mon serviteur: Largo
9 IX. Part III: Heureux les affliges: Andante molto
10 X. Part III: Notre Pere, qui es aux cieux: Adagio
11 XI. Part IV: Puis je vis un nouveau ciel: Allegro
12 I. Ha! Maugre en ait Jupiter: Andante con moto - A
13 II. O filles de Jerusalem: Lento
14 III. Or ca, Seigneurs: Allegro moderato
15 IV. O peuple mechant: Adagio
16 V. Or ca, Messeigneurs: Agitato
17 VI. Regardez ici: Moderato
18 VII. Or suis-je assis: Largo
19 VIII. O Pere tout bon: Molto lento
Disc: 2
1 I. Part I: Prologue: Andante Maestoso
2 II. Part I: Les Rameaux
3 III. Le Discours au Temple
4 IV. Part I: La Sainte Cene
5 V. Part I: Gethsemane
Disc: 3
1 VI. Part II: Meditation: Lento
2 VII. Part II: Jesus Devant le Sanhedrin
3 VIII. Part II: Jesus Devant Pilate
4 IX. Part II: Le Calvaire
5 X. Part II: Epliogue
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like MARTIN: In Terra Pax / Pilate / Golgotha, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Morricone Conducts Morricone
Giordano: Andrea Chenier
Giordano: Andrea Chenier
Paradisi Gloria 21: 21st Century Sacred Music
STRAVINSKY: Igor Stravinsky - A Portrait 8558186-87 01/01/2008 £12.99
LORTZING: Waffenschmied PH04081 08/01/2006 £25.99
Few in stock Buy +
HUMPERDINCK: Konigskinder PH05017 08/01/2006 £29.99
Few in stock Buy +
BERLIOZ: Cantatas 8555810 06/01/2003 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Date with the Devil 8555355 05/01/2002 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items