Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

Marcello: Sonatas

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Item number CDS155
Barcode 8071440601555
Release date 10/01/2007
Label Dynamic Records
Media type CD
Number of units 1
Composers Marcello, Benedetto
Orchestras Collegium Pro Musica
Disc: 1
Cello Sonata in A minor, Op. 1, No. 3
1 I. Adagio
2 II. Allegro
3 III. Adagio
4 IV. Presto
5 I. Largo
6 II. Allegro
7 III. Largo
8 IV. Allegro
9 I. Adagio
10 II. Minuetto
11 III. Gavotta
12 IV. Largo
13 V. Ciaccona: Allegro
14 I. Adagio
15 II. Allegro
16 III. Grave
17 IV. Allegro
18 I. Largo
19 II. Allegro
20 III. Largo
21 IV. Allegro
22 V. Minuetto
23 I. Adagio
24 II. Allegro
25 III. Largo
26 IV. Allegro
27 I. Adagio
28 II. Allegro
29 III. Largo
30 IV. Allegro
31 I. Adagio
32 II. Allegro
33 III. Largo
34 IV. Allegro
35 I. Adagio
36 II. Allegro
37 III. Largo
38 IV. Allegro
39 I. Adagio
40 II. Allegro
41 III. Largo
42 IV. Allegro
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Marcello: Sonatas, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Perti: 1687 Messa A 12
The Art Of Luigi Bianchi
Valerj: Sonatas For Organ
Various: Works For Flute/ Piano
Paganini's Violin CDS137 10/01/2007 £15.99
Da Capua: Zingara La Bohemienn CDL141 10/01/2007 £11.99
Few in stock Buy +
GIGLI, Beniamino: London, Milan and Rio de Janeiro Recordings 8111103 09/01/2006 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
PNO TRANSCRIPTIONS 8223663 01/08/2000 £13.99
Item is discontinued.
Trumpet Concertos 8550243 12/01/2000 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Lamenti Barocchi, Vol. 2 8553319 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items