Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed


Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
The Laughing Violin
1 El Toreador
2 Beyond The Sea (La Mer)
3 Festival
4 The Legend of The Glass Mountain
5 Tango Pizzicato
6 Swedish Rhapsdy
7 The Red Sombrero
8 Out Of The World
9 The Bullfrog
10 The Dream Of Olwen
11 Madrugado - Bolero (Daybreak)
12 Somewhere a Voice Is Calling
13 Skyscraper Fantasy
14 Night and Day
15 Prelude To The Stars
16 The Green Cockatoo
17 Jealous Lover
18 The Laughing Violin
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like MANTOVANI ORCHESTRA: A Mantovani Concert, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

The Third Man
Joyce Grenfell
Ethel Merman
HITS OF THE 1930s, Vol. 2
Sammy Davis Jr.: Hey There 8120833 12/01/2005 £6.99
PINZA, Ezio: Some Enchanted Evening 8120643 11/01/2004 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
Introducing Bing Crosby 8103005 05/01/2004 £12.99
INTRODUCING LOUIS ARMSTRONG 8103007 05/01/2004 £12.99
Out of stock
WHITEMAN, Paul: Paul Whiteman and His Dance Band 8120511 11/01/2000 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
CROSBY, Bing: Classic Crosby 8120507 09/01/2000 £6.99
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items