Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed

Maillard: Concerto Grosso/ Concerto Da Camera No. 2

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Awarded the Prix de Rome in 1955, Rene Maillard achieved fame as a young French composer with works such as the virtuosic, Baroque-inspired Concerto Grosso and the Concerto da Camera No. 2, which combines classical and folk elements, before taking up an executive career outside the world of music. Returning to composition in 2000, Maillard has continued to create new works of power and beauty such as Surviving after Hiroshima, based on the dramatic true story of Kyoko Hama.
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Maillard: Concerto Grosso/ Concerto Da Camera No. 2, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Waghalter: Violin Concerto
Cordero: Caribbean Concertos For Guitar
Beethoven: Piano Concertos Nos.1 And 2
Azerbaijani Piano Concertos
Gompper: Violin Concerto/ Ikon/ Flip/ Spirals 8559637 28/03/2011 £6.99
Khachaturian: Violin Concerto 8570988 27/04/2009 £6.99
Out of stock
DVORAK / ELGAR: Cello Concertos 8550503 01/01/2001 £6.99
ELGAR: Cello Concerto / Introduction and Allegro / Serenade for Strings 8554409 01/01/2000 £6.99
Cinema Classics 6 8551156 01/01/2000 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
Classics at the Movies: Comedy 1 8556811 01/01/2000 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items