Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

Lhevinne, Jozef: Complete Recordings

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
1 I. Allegro con spirito
2 II. Andante
3 III. Allegro molto
4 Toccata in C major, Op. 7
5 Fruhlingsnacht
6 Etude No. 6 in E flat minor, Op. 10, No. 6
7 Etude No. 18 in G sharp minor, Op. 25, No.
8 Etude No. 22 in B minor, Op. 25, No. 10
9 Etude No. 23 in A minor, Op. 25, No. 11, "Winter W
10 Prelude No. 17 in A flat major, Op. 28, No. 17
11 Prelude No. 16 in B flat minor, Op. 28, No. 16
12 Polonaise No. 6 in A flat major, Op. 53, "Heroic"
13 Blue Danube Waltz
14 Fetes
15 Ecossaises
16 El Contrabandista
17 Trepak
18 Prelude in G minor
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Lhevinne, Jozef: Complete Recordings, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Various: Legends Of Piano Vol.1
Great Pianists
Romantic Piano Favourites, Vol. 3
Romantic Piano Favourites, Vol. 4 8550141 12/01/2000 £7.99
Out of stock
Romantic Piano Favourites, Vol. 5 8550168 12/01/2000 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Classical Piano Music 8560004 01/01/2000 £12.99
Discover the Classics, Vol. 1 8550035-36 12/01/1999 £12.99
Few in stock Buy +
Für Elise: Romantic Piano Music 8550647 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items