Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

Leclair: Violin Sonatas Vol.1

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Violin Sonata in D major, Op. 1, No. 4
1 I. Adagio
2 II. Corrente: Allegro
3 III. Gavotta: Grazioso
4 IV. Giga: Allegro
5 I. Adagio
6 II. Allegro
7 III. Largo
8 IV. Tempo Gavotta: Allegro ma non tropo
9 I. Adagio
10 II. Allemanda: Allegro
11 III. Aria: Gratioso
12 IV. Giga: Allegro
13 I. Adagio
14 II. Allegro
15 III. Andante
16 IV. Tempo di Gavotta
17 V. Minuetto
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Leclair: Violin Sonatas Vol.1, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Leclair: Violin Sonatas Book 1
LECLAIR: Chamber Music with Flute
GIBBONS: Choral and Organ Music
TOMKINS: Choral and Organ Works
In Memoriam: Music for Solemn Occasions 8553435 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
SCHUTZ: Psalmen Davids 8553044 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
PURCELL: Full Anthems / Music on the Death of Queen Mary 8553129 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
COUPERIN, L.: Harpsichord Suites / Tombeau de M. de Blancocher 8550922 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
COUPERIN, F.: Music for Harpsichord, Vol. 1 8550961 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Couperin: Music for Harpsichord, Vol.2 8550962 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items