Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed

Leclair: Violin Sonatas Book 1

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Violin Sonata in G major, Op. 1, No. 8
1 I. Allegro ma non troppo
2 II. Sarabanda: Largo
3 III. Giga: Presto
4 I. Adagio
5 II. Vivace
6 III. Aria: Affettuoso
7 IV. Allegro
8 I. Adagio
9 II. Allemanda: Allegro
10 III. Aria: Gratioso
11 IV. Giga: Allegro ma non troppo
12 I. Largo
13 II. Vivace
14 III. Musette: Affettuoso
15 IV. Tempo Gavotta: Allegro
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Leclair: Violin Sonatas Book 1, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Hanson: Symphony No.3/ Merry Mount Suit
R-Korsakov: Orchestral Suites
Leclair: Violin Sonatas Vol.1
COUPERIN, L.: Harpsichord Suites / Tombeau de M. de Blancocher 8550922 01/01/2000 £6.49
Few in stock Buy +
COUPERIN, F.: Music for Harpsichord, Vol. 1 8550961 01/01/2000 £6.49
Out of stock
Couperin: Music for Harpsichord, Vol.2 8550962 01/01/2000 £6.49
Few in stock Buy +
SCHUTZ: Psalmen Davids 8553044 01/01/2000 £6.49
Few in stock Buy +
PURCELL: Full Anthems / Music on the Death of Queen Mary 8553129 01/01/2000 £6.49
GIBBONS: Choral and Organ Music 8553130 01/01/2000 £7.99
Image Image Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items