Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

LANDOWSKA, Wanda: Dances of Ancient Poland

Add To Wish List + £6.99 - Out of stock

Disc: 1
Mazurka No. 34 in C major, Op. 56/2
1 Fantasia in C minor, BWV 919
2 Keyboard Sonata in D Major, K.443/L.418/P.376: All
3 Keyboard Sonata in D minor, K.32/L.423/P.14: Aria
4 Sarabande in D minor
5 La dauphine
6 Les baricades mysterieuses
7 L’arlequine
8 Ground in C minor (attrib. H. Purcell)
9 The Nightingale
10 Keyboard Suite No. 5 in E major, HWV 430: IV. Air
11 Rondo in D major, K. 485
12 Piano Sonata in A major, K. 331: III. Rondo alla T
13 Minuet in D major, K. 355
14 I. Allegro
15 II. Larghetto
16 III. Allegrissimo
17 Polonaise in A minor (trans. W. Landowska)
18 Galliard (trans. W. Landowska)
19 Bourree d’Auvergne
20 Chorea Polonica (trans. W. Landowska)
21 Polonaise in G major (trans. W. Landowska)
22 Les Indes Galantes: Air grave pour deux polonais
23 Air dans le gout polonais
24 Courante (trans. W. Landowska)
25 Polish Dance (trans. W. Landowska)
26 Polish Dance (trans. W. Landowska)
27 The Hop
28 Mazurka No. 34 in C major, Op. 56/2
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like LANDOWSKA, Wanda: Dances of Ancient Poland, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Chopin, Liszt, Brahms, Albeniz: Encores
GIGLI, Beniamino: Gigli Edition, Vol. 15: Carnegie Hall Farewell Recitals
GIGLI, Beniamino: London Recordings
LISZT: Piano Sonata in B Minor 8110606 04/01/2003 £6.99
RACHMANINOV: Piano Concerto No. 3 / LISZT: Paganini Etudes 8110696 03/01/2003 £6.99
BEETHOVEN: 'Moonlight' Sonata / CHOPIN: Mazurkas 8110684 06/01/2002 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
Drama 8556807 01/01/2001 £7.99
Discover the Classics, Vol. 1 8550035-36 12/01/1999 £12.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items