Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

KREISLER: Kreisler Plays Kreisler

Add To Wish List + £6.99 - Out of stock

Disc: 1
Viennese Rhapsodie Fantasietta
1 Caprice viennois, Op. 2
2 Tambourin chinois, Op. 3
3 Liebesfreud
4 Liebesleid
5 Schon Rosmarin
6 La gitana
7 The Old Refrain
8 Marche miniature viennoise
9 Rondino on a Theme by Beethoven
10 Midnight Bells
11 Londonderry Air
12 Hungarian Rondo
13 Chanson Louis XIII and payane
14 The Rosary
15 Stars In My Eyes (from The King Steps Out)
16 Viennse Rhapsodie Fantasietta
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like KREISLER: Kreisler Plays Kreisler, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

John McCormack
MELCHIOR, Lauritz: American Recordings
SCHUMANN, Elisabeth: Mozart and Viennese Operetta Aria Recordings
GIGLI, Beniamino: New York Recordings 8110267 07/01/2004 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
GREAT VIOLINISTS 8110980-81 05/01/2003 £12.99
Out of stock
LISZT: Piano Sonata in B Minor 8110606 04/01/2003 £6.99
Out of stock
HAYDN / MOZART: Symphonies 8110841 07/01/2001 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
BACH, J.S. / MOZART: Violin Concertos 8110922 10/01/2000 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
HAYDN / DVORAK: Cello Concertos 8110908 12/01/1999 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +

Also Ordered

Customers also bought:
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items