Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

Ives: Romanzo di Central Park

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Item number CDA67644
Barcode 034571176444
Release date 01/01/2008
Category 20th Century
Label Hyperion Records
Media type CD
Number of units 1
Artists Finley, Gerald
Drake, Julius
Johnston, Magnus
Composers Ives, Charles
Disc: 1
Romanzo, di Central Park
1 On the Counter
2 The Circus Band
3 Two Little Flowers, and dedicated to them
4 Ilmenau
5 A Night Song
6 Down East
7 Premonitions
8 The See'r
9 Songs my mother taught me
10 In the Alley
11 Mists
12 They are there!
13 In Flanders fields
14 The South Wind
15 My native land
16 Watchman!
17 The Children's Hour
18 Evidence
19 The World's Wanderers
20 Slow March
21 Omens and Oracles
22 Those evening bells
23 Allegro
24 Evening
25 The Last Reader
26 To Edith
27 At the River
28 A Christmas Carol
29 The Light that is Felt
30 Romanzo, di Central Park
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Ives: Romanzo di Central Park, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Britten: Songs And Proverbs
Barber: Songs
IVES: String Quartets Nos. 1 and 2
Ives: A Song - For Anything CDA67516 07/01/2005 £13.99
IVES: Three Quarter-Tone Pieces / Five Take-Offs / Hallowe'en / Sunrise 8559194 02/01/2005 £7.99
BRITTEN: Canticles Nos. 1-5 / The Heart of the Matter 8557202 09/01/2004 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
IVES: Symphony No. 1 / Emerson Concerto 8559175 10/01/2003 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
IVES: Symphony No. 3 / Washington's Birthday 8559087 01/01/2003 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
IVES: Symphony No. 2 / Robert Browning Overture 8559076 09/01/2000 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items