Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed

In This Hid Clearing...

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Catfish Row (arr. D. Hunsberger)
1 I. March
2 II. Solemn Music
3 III. Finale
4 In this hid clearing…
5 Lincoln Portrait (arr. W. Beeler for wind ensemble
6 Blithe Bells (arr. of J.S.Bach's Sheep may safely
7 Country Gardens (arr. J. Sousa)
8 I. Introduction
9 II. Summertime
10 III. I Got Plenty o' Nuttin'
11 IV. Bess, You Is My Woman Now
12 V. Fugue
13 VI. It Ain't Necessarily So
14 VII. Hurricane
15 VIII. My Man's Gone Now
16 IX. Finale: O Lawd, I'm On My Way
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like In This Hid Clearing..., please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

The Modern Jazz Quartet (Duke Ellington/ Duke Ellington/ George Gershwin/ Harry Carney/ Irving Mills/ Milt Jackson/ Modern Jazz Quartet) (Arthaus Dvd: 107033)
D.F-DIESKAU:1952-55 RECORDINGS 8111300 01/09/2008 £6.99
PUCCINI: IL TABARRO 8111307 28/07/2008 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
BACH/HANDEL: ARIAS 8111295 28/07/2008 £6.99
BACH, J.S.: Piano Transcriptions, Vol. 2 8111119 29/01/2007 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
OPERA NIGHT 101105 01/08/2006 £19.99
Few in stock Buy +
LEAVING HOME : ORCHESTRAL MUSIC IN THE 20TH CENTURY - Vol. 5: The American Way 102041 01/10/2005 £19.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items