Handel: Organ Concertos

Add To Wish List + £13.99 - Out of stock

Item number CDD22052
Barcode 034571120522
Release date 04/01/2005
Category Organ
Label Hyperion Records
Media type CD
Number of units 1
Artists Nicholson, Paul
Kelly, Frances
Brown, Timothy
Composers Handel, George Frideric
Conductors Goodman, Roy
Brown, Timothy
Orchestras Clare College Choir Cambridge
Brandenburg Consort, The
Producers Faulkner, Tony
Disc: 1
Harp Concerto in B flat major, Op 4 No 6
1 I. Larghetto e staccato
2 II. Allegro
3 III. Adagio
4 IV. Andante
5 I. A tempo ordinario e staccato
6 II. Allegro
7 III. Adagio e staccato
8 IV. Allegro ma non presto
9 I. Adagio
10 II. Allegro
11 III. Adagio
12 IV. Allegro
13 I. Allegro
14 II. Andante
15 III. Adagio
16 IV. Allegro – Choral Alleluia
17 I. Larghetto
18 II. Allegro
19 III. Alla siciliana
20 IV. Presto
21 I. Allegro
22 II. Organo ad libitum. Adagio
23 III. Organo ad libitum. Fugue
24 IV. Spiritoso
25 V. Menuets I/II alternativo
Disc: 2
Organ Concerto in B flat major, Op 7 No 6
1 I. Andante
2 II. Adagio
3 III. Largo e piano
4 IV. Allegro
5 V. Bourrée. Allegro
6 I. Ouverture
7 II. A tempo ordinario
8 III. Organo ad libitum. Larghetto
9 IV. Allegro
10 I. Andante – Allegro
11 II. Larghetto
12 III. Allegro moderato
13 I. Adagio
14 II. Allegro così così
15 III. Organo ad libitum. Prelude
16 IV. Allegro
17 I. Staccato ma non troppo allegro
18 II. Organo ad libitum. Adagio
19 III. Andante larghetto e staccato
20 IV. Organo ad libitum. Adagio
21 V. Menuet
22 VI. Gavotte
23 I. Pomposo
24 II. Organo ad libitum. Allemande
25 III. Air. A tempo ordinario
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Handel: Organ Concertos, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Vaughan Williams: Sacred Choral Music
Avison: Concerti Grossi after Scarlatti
Classical Chill
Handel: Complete Flute Sonatas CDA67278 09/01/2001 £13.99
Few in stock Buy +
HANDEL: Apollo and Dafne / Alchemist 8555712 07/01/2001 £11.99
Few in stock Buy +
Bach: Four Orchestral Suites CDD22002 12/01/1999 £13.99
Out of stock
Bach: Brandenburg Concertos CDD22001 12/01/1999 £13.99
Few in stock Buy +
Corelli: Twelve Concerti Grossi CDD22011 12/01/1999 £13.99
Few in stock Buy +
Howells: Hymnus Paradisi CDA66488 12/01/1999 £13.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items