Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed


Buy + Add To Wish List + £7.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Messiah: Hallelujah
1 Overture
2 La rejouissance
3 Largo e staccato
4 Allegro
5 Adagio
6 Allegro
7 Sinfonia, "Arrival of the Queen of Sheba"
8 Larghetto affettuoso
9 Allegro
10 Larghetto e affettuoso
11 Allegro
12 Allegro
13 Andante, non presto
14 Largo
15 See the conqu'ring hero comes
16 Xerxes: Larghetto
17 VI. Air
18 IX. Hornpipe
19 V. Bourree
20 II. Alla Hornpipe
21 Trumpet Concerto in D minor: Largo - Vivace
22 Messiah: Pastoral Symphony
23 Trumpet Concerto in D major: Vivace
24 Messiah: Hallelujah
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like HANDEL, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

The Very Best of Handel
HANDEL: Messiah
Vocalise: Classics for Relaxing and Dreaming 8556602 02/01/2000 £7.99
Discover the Classics, Vol. 3 8554486-87 01/01/2000 £12.99
Item is discontinued.
BAROQUE MASTERPIECES 8553221 12/01/1999 £7.99
Out of stock
Largo 8550950 12/01/1999 £7.99
Out of stock
BEST OF BAROQUE MUSIC 8550014 12/01/1999 £7.99
Out of stock
BACH, J.S. 8556656 12/01/1999 £7.99
Out of stock
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items