Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

GOSSEC: Grande Messe des Morts / Symphonie a 17 parties

Add To Wish List + £12.99 - Out of stock

Disc: 1
Grande Messe des Morts
1 Introduzione: Grave
2 II. Introitus: Requiem aeternam - Grave
3 III. Introitus: Te decet hymnus - Allegro moderato
4 IV. Introitus: Exaudi orationem meam - Largo
5 V. Graduale: Requiem aeternam - Grave
6 VI. Graduale: Fuga - Et lux perpetua
7 VII. Sequentia: Dies irae - Grave maestoso
8 VIII. Sequentia: Tuba mirum: Grave - Allegretto
9 IX. Sequentia: Mors stupebit - Allegro
10 X. Sequentia: Quid sum miser - Lento
11 XI. Sequentia: Recordare - Largo
12 XII. Sequentia: Inter oves - Allegretto
13 XIII. Sequentia: Confutatis - Allegro molto
14 XIV. Sequentia: Oro supplex - Grave
15 XV. Sequentia: Lacrymosa - (Grave)
16 XVI. Sequentia: Judicandus - Grave
17 XVII. Sequentia: Pie Jesu - Amen: Andante
Disc: 2
Symphonie a 17 parties
1 XVIII. Offertorium: Vado et non revertar - Largo
2 XIX. Offertorium: Spera in Deo - Largo
3 XX. Cedant hostes: Allegro
4 XXI. Sanctus: Maestoso
5 XXII. Pie Jesu: Largo
6 XXIII. Agnus Dei: Moderato
7 XXIV. Post Communionem: Requiem aeternam - Allegre
8 Maestoso - Allegro molto
9 Larghetto
10 Minuetto
11 Allegro assai
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like GOSSEC: Grande Messe des Morts / Symphonie a 17 parties, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

PHILIDOR, F-A.D.: Carmen saeculare / Overtures
Discover Music of the Baroque Era
Art Music: Goya - Music of His Time
Art Music: Caravaggio - Music of His Time
Romantic Piano Favourites, Vol. 5 8550168 12/01/2000 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
CHERUBINI: Requiem / Marche funebre 8554749 07/01/2000 £7.99
Out of stock
BANCHIERI: Il Zabaione Musicale 8553785 01/01/2000 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
CASELLA: Paganiniana / Serenata / La Giara 8553706 01/01/2000 £7.99
Out of stock
BUXTEHUDE: Membra Jesu Nostri 8553787 12/01/1999 £7.99
Out of stock
The Maiden's Prayer: Leaves from Grandmother's Piano Album 8550646 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items