Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

GLUCK: Orphee et Euridice

Buy + Add To Wish List + £12.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Orphee et Euridice (1774 Paris Version)
1 Ouverture
2 Act I Scene 1: Ah! dans ce bois tranquille et somb
3 Act I Scene 2: Objet de mon amour (Orphee)
4 Act I Scene 2: Divinites de l'Acheron (Orphee) / S
5 Act I Scene 4: Impitoyables Dieux! (Orphee)
6 Act II Scene 1: Quel est l'audacieux (Chorus, Orph
Disc: 2
Orphee et Euridice (1774 Paris Version)
1 Act II Scene 2: Danses des Ombres Heureuses - Cet
2 Act II Scene 3: Quel nouveau ciel (Orphee, Chorus)
3 Act III Scene 1: Viens, viens, Euridice, suis-moi
4 Act III Scene 1: Ah, puisse ma douleur finir! (Orp
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like GLUCK: Orphee et Euridice, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Philidor: Sancho Panca, Gouverneur Dans L'Ile De Barataria
RAMEAU: Opera Airs for High Tenor
SACCHINI: Oedipe a Colone
MOZART: Serenades Nos. 10 and 13, "Eine kleine Nachtmusik
GLUCK: Orfeo ed Euridice 8660064 04/01/2002 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Romantic Violin Favourites 8550125 12/01/2000 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Flute and Harp 8550741 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Organ Meditation 8550791 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
BEST OF OPERA, VOL. 2 8553167 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
BEST OF OPERA, VOL. 3 8553168 12/01/1999 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items