Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

GIGLI, Beniamino: Berlin, Milan and London Recordings

Buy + Add To Wish List + £6.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
La danza
1 Soltanto tu, Maria
2 Anima mia
3 Ave Maria
4 Agnus Dei
5 Panis Angelicus
6 Il fior di loto (Die Lotosblume), Op. 25, No. 7
7 Un reve (En drom), Op. 48, No. 6
8 L?rlesiana, Act II: E la solita storia
9 Tu sei la vita mia
10 Notte a Venezia
11 Giovinezza
12 Inno a Roma
13 Se quel guerrier io fossi... Celeste Aida
14 La boheme, Act I: O soave fanciulla
15 Ninna nanna della vita
16 La serenata
17 Mattinata Veneziana
18 Ti voglio tanto bene
19 L?ltima canzone
20 Marechiare
21 Occhi di fata
22 La danza
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like GIGLI, Beniamino: Berlin, Milan and London Recordings, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

SCHMIDT, JOSEPH: Operatic Songs and Arias Recordings
GIGLI, Beniamino: Gigli Edition, Vol. 15: Carnegie Hall Farewell Recitals
GIGLI, Beniamino: London, Milan and Rio de Janeiro Recordings
GIGLI, Beniamino: Milan, Berlin and Rome Recordings
GIGLI, Beniamino: Milan and London Recordings 8110271 05/01/2005 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
GIGLI, Beniamino: Milan, London and Berlin Recordings 8110269 11/01/2004 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
GIGLI, Beniamino: London, New York and Milan Recordings 8110268 09/01/2004 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
Introducing Mario Lanza 8103006 05/01/2004 £12.99
GIGLI, Beniamino: Milan, Camden and New York Recordings 8110263 09/01/2003 £6.99
Out of stock
CARUSO, Enrico: Complete Recordings, Vol. 9 8110750 06/01/2003 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items