Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

GIANNINI, Dusolina: Arias and Duets

Buy + Add To Wish List + £6.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Cavalleria rusticana: Intermezzo
1 Son giunta!...Madre, madre, pietosa vergine
2 La forza del destino: Pace, pace mio dio
3 Mignon: Connais-tu le pays?
4 La Gioconda: Suicidio!
5 Aida: Ritorna vincitor!
6 The Rosary
7 I Love You Truly
8 Tosca: Vissi d'arte
9 Scene ii-Dite, Mamma Lucia...Sono scomunicata/Scen
10 Cavalleria rusticana: Intermezzo
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like GIANNINI, Dusolina: Arias and Duets, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

BJORLING, Jussi: Opera Arias and Duets
GIGLI, Beniamino: New York Recordings
Introducing Mario Lanza
GIGLI, Beniamino: Camden and New York Recordings
BJORLING, Jussi: Opera Arias and Duets 8110754 10/01/2003 £6.99
TAGLIAVINI, Ferruccio / TASSINARI, Pia: Arias and Duets 8110144 01/01/2001 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
CARUSO, Enrico: Complete Recordings, Vol. 2 8110704 08/01/2000 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
CARUSO, Enrico: Complete Recordings, Vol. 1 8110703 07/01/2000 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
BJORLING, Jussi / BJORLING, Anna-Lisa: Arias and Duets 8110142 01/01/2000 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
BJORLING, Jussi: Opera Arias 8110701 12/01/1999 £6.99
Out of stock
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items