GARDNER, Freddy: Freddy Gardner

Buy + Add To Wish List + £11.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
I Only Have Eyes For You
1 I'm In The Mood For Love
2 Body and Soul
3 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
4 Evensong
5 Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
6 Auf Wiederseh'n My Dear
7 Roses of Picardy
8 A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody
9 The Bells Of St. Mary's
10 In The Land of Beginning Again
11 Valse Vanite
12 Stardust
13 The Girl That I Marry
14 Time On My Hands
15 Lady Of The Evening
16 These Foolish Things
17 Ave Maria
18 I Only Have Eyes For You
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like GARDNER, Freddy: Freddy Gardner, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

MILLS BROTHERS: Swing Is The Thing
MARTIN, Dean: When You're Smiling
Introducing Mario Lanza
Introducing Bing Crosby
HENDERSON, Fletcher: Blue Rhythm 8120672 03/01/2003 £11.99
Few in stock Buy +
GARNER, Erroll: Standards 8120661 01/01/2003 £11.99
Few in stock Buy +
HITS of 1930: Happy Days Are Here Again! 8120634 04/01/2002 £11.99
MILLS BROTHERS: Early Classics 8120546 04/01/2001 £11.99
Few in stock Buy +
CROSBY, Bing: Classic Crosby 8120507 09/01/2000 £11.99
GARNER, Erroll: Yesterdays 8120528 12/01/1999 £11.99
Few in stock Buy +

Also Ordered

Customers also bought:
Image Image Image
My account
My basket: 0 items