Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed

FURTWANGLER: Great Conductors, Commercial Recordings Vol. 6

Buy + Add To Wish List + £6.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Siegfried Idyll
1 The Hebrides, Op. 26, "Fingal's Cave"
2 Hungarian Dance No. 1 in G minor
3 Hungarian Dance No. 2 in D minor
4 Hungarian Dance No. 3 in F major
5 I. Allegro ma non troppo
6 II. Adagio
7 III. Allegro giocoso, ma non troppo vivace
8 Siegfried Idyll
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like FURTWANGLER: Great Conductors, Commercial Recordings Vol. 6, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

BRAHMS: Symphony No. 1 / Haydn Variations
CASALS, Pablo: Encores and Transcriptions, Vol. 5: Complete Acoustic Recordings, Part 3
WAGNER: Overtures
MOZART: Symphony No. 40 8110996 04/01/2006 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
FURTWANGLER: 1942-49 CD2 8110995 01/01/2006 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
CASALS, Pablo: Encores and Transcriptions, Vol. 4 8110986 02/01/2005 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
BRAHMS / SCHUMANN: Violin Sonatas 8110771 10/01/2003 £6.99
MELBA, Nellie: Paris and London Recordings 8110743 12/01/2002 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
MENDELSSOHN: Violin Concerto / LALO: Symphonie espagnole 8110967 09/01/2002 £6.99
Out of stock
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items