Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed


Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
1 Act I: You vex me so, Eva (Manek, Eva)
2 Act I: Do drop the distress (Manek, Eva, Samko)
3 Act I: Where did Manek run? (Chorus, Samko)
4 Act I: That's good you are coming (Mesjanovka, Sam
5 Act I: You are so strange! (Samko, Eva)
6 Act I: I can see my humble cottage (Samko, Eva)
7 Act I: La la la la la la (Chorus)
8 Act I: The night has alighted (Eva, Manek)
9 Act I: Eva, it’s impossible (Manek, Eva)
10 Act II: Introduction
11 Act II: A bird was flying over the green meadow (Z
12 Act II: She always returns so sad and pale (Samko,
13 Act II: Good evening (Mesjanovka, Samko, Eva, Zuzk
14 Act II: Well, Evuska (Samko, Zuzka, Eva, Manek)
15 Act II: Evuska, my dear little soul (Manek, Eva, M
16 Act II: Your single word has ruined everything! (M
17 Act II: Go to Mesjanych, I’m resolved (Eva, Zuzka,
Disc: 2
1 Act III: Introduction
2 Act III: Water, I don’t want it! (Chorus)
3 Act III: All the people around are so happy (Msnek
4 Act III: I was frightened by a bad dream tonight (
5 Act III: Why do I hesitate to say what can’t be co
6 Act III: But we shall belong to one another anyhow
7 Act III: I regret the guilt, let me enter in chast
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like FOERSTER: Eva, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

ZIEHRER: Operetta Overtures
FOERSTER: Festival Overture, Op. 7 / My Youth Op. 44
WEINBERGER: Svanda Dudak
GIANNINI, Dusolina: Arias and Duets 8110145 05/01/2003 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
BJORLING, Jussi: Opera and Operetta Recordings 8110722 09/01/2002 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
FLAGSTAD, Kirsten / MELCHIOR, Lauritz: Great Wagner Duets 8110723 05/01/2001 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
TAGLIAVINI, Ferruccio / TASSINARI, Pia: Arias and Duets 8110144 01/01/2001 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
BJORLING, Jussi: Opera Arias 8110701 12/01/1999 £6.99
Out of stock
WETZ: Symphony No. 1 999272-2 12/01/1999 £9.99
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items