FERRIER, Kathleen: Songs of the British Isles

Buy + Add To Wish List + £11.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Kitty my love (arr. H. Hughes)
1 Ma bonny lad (arr. W.G. Whittaker)
2 The Keel Row (arr. W.G. Whittaker)
3 Blow the wind southerly (arr. W.G. Whittaker)
4 I have a bonnet trimmed with blue (arr. H. Hughes)
5 My boy Willie (arr. C. Sharp)
6 I know where I'm going (arr. H. Hughes)
7 The fidgety bairn (arr. H. Roberton)
8 I will walk with my love (arr. H. Hughes)
9 Ca' the yowes (arr. M. Jacobson)
10 O waly, waly (arr. B. Britten)
11 Willow, willow (arr. P. Warlock)
12 The stuttering lovers (arr. H. Hughes)
13 Now sleeps the crimson petal
14 The fair house of joy
15 To daisies
16 Over the mountains
17 Have you seen but the whyte lillie grow (arr. S. G
18 Ye banks and braes (arr. R. Quilter)
19 Drink to me only (arr. R. Quilter)
20 Down by the Salley Gardens (arr. H. Hughes)
21 The lover's curse (arr. H. Hughes)
22 The fairy lough
23 A soft day
24 Love is a bable, Op. 152, No. 3
25 Silent noon
26 Go not, happy day
27 Sleep
28 Pretty ring-time
29 Come you not from Newcastle (arr. B. Britten)
30 Kitty my love (arr. H. Hughes)
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like FERRIER, Kathleen: Songs of the British Isles, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Various: English Works for Viola and Piano
BRAHMS: Alto Rhapsody / SCHUMANN: Frauenliebe und leben
English String Miniatures, Vol. 2 8555068 01/01/2001 £11.99
Out of stock
English String Festival 8550331 12/01/2000 £11.99
Out of stock
Psalms for the Soul 8554823 07/01/2000 £11.99
Few in stock Buy +
English Organ Music, Vol. 2 8550773 12/01/1999 £11.99
Out of stock
English String Music 8550823 12/01/1999 £11.99
Few in stock Buy +
Songs of Praise 8553876 12/01/1999 £11.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items