ENNA: Lille pige med svovlstikkerne

Buy + Add To Wish List + £8.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Die Seejungfrau (The Mermaid)
1 Prelude
2 Hvilken traegsel, hvor man larmer! (On what throng
3 Kob blot et bundt! (Buy but one box!) (Marie)
4 Ah, hvor jeg dog fryser (Oh, how I am shivering!)
5 Pandeben, godt det gror (Little brow, tiny now) (T
6 Ah nej, nu gik det bort ('Tis gone, the lovely dre
7 Hor vaegter, klokken er slagen tolv! (Hear ye, peo
8 Nu gik de bort! Oh, tag mig med! (Oh take me with
9 En, to, tre, nu skal I bare se! (Come and see what
10 De mange lys blev pustet ud (The many lights, they
11 Mor! Mor! Hvor er du henne? (Mother! Mother! Where
12 Barn Jesus i en krybbe la (The Christ-child in the
13 I. Sehr massig bewegt
14 II. Sehr bewegt, rauschend
15 III. Sehr gedehnt, mit schmerzenvollem Ausdruck
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like ENNA: Lille pige med svovlstikkerne, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Nielsen: The Masterworks
Langaard: Music of The Spheres
HOLMBOE / GRONDAHL: Trombone Concerto / HYLDGAARD: Concerto Borealis / JORGENSEN: Romance / Suite 6220526 01/01/2007 £8.99
LANGGAARD: Symphonies Nos. 2 and 3 6220516 01/01/2007 £8.99
Few in stock Buy +
LANGGAARD: Symphonies Nos. 12-14 6220517 10/01/2006 £8.99
Few in stock Buy +
LANGGAARD: Antikrist 6220523-24 06/01/2006 £23.99
Out of stock
NORGARD: Lygtemaendene tager til byen / SORENSEN: Den lille havfrue 8226046 06/01/2006 £8.99
Few in stock Buy +
LANGGARD: Antikrist 2110402 07/01/2005 £24.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items