Cookie Control

We use cookies to improve the use of our website, our products and services, and confirm your login authorization or initial creation of account. By clicking "Ok" or by continuing to use our website, you agree to cookies being set on your device as explained in our Privacy Policy. You may disable the use of cookies if you do not wish to accept them, however, this may limit the website’s overall functionality.
Ok – I'm happy to proceed


Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
God is gone up, Op. 27 No. 2
1 Magnificat in G, Op. 81
2 Nunc Dimittis in G, Op. 81
3 3 Latin Motets, Op. 38: No. 1: Justorum Animae
4 Ave verum corpus, Op. 2, No. 1
5 Give unto the Lord (Psalm XXIX), Op. 74
6 The Call
7 Magnificat, St. Paul's
8 Nunc dimitis, St. Paul's
9 Paean for Organ
10 Take Him, Earth, for Cherishing
11 Litany to the Holy Spirit
12 Welcome Sweet and Sacred Feast, Op. 27, No. 3
13 I. Eram quasi agnus innocens
14 II. Una hora non potuistis
15 III. Seniores populi
16 Magnificat, A flat major, Op. 65
17 God is gone up, Op. 27 No. 2
Disc: 2
Song for Athene
1 Set me as a seal upon thine heart
2 Coronation Te Deum (arr. S. Preston and M. Blatchl
3 Gloria from Missa Brevis
4 A Hymn to the Virgin
5 Jubilate Deo
6 Hymn to St. Cecilia, Op. 27
7 The Lord is my Shepherd, Op. 91, No. 1
8 Crux fidelis, Op. 43, No. 1
9 Look up, sweet babe, Op. 43, No. 2
10 Magnificat and Nunc Dimittis, "Collegium Magdalena
11 Nunc Dimittis
12 An Easter Sequence
13 The Lamb
14 The Lord's Prayer
15 Song for Athene
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like ENGLISH CHORAL MUSIC, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

A Choral Wedding
HEAR MY PRAYER - Hymns and Anthems
LEIGHTON: Easter Sequence
Classical Chill 8520101 01/02/2002 £12.99
WALTON: The Twelve / Coronation Te Deum / Missa Brevis 8555793 01/01/2002 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
RUBBRA: Nine Tenebrae Motets / Magnificat and Nunc Dimittis 8555255 02/01/2001 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
Nominations for the Gramophone 8555303 01/01/2001 £7.99
Few in stock Buy +
BRITTEN: Rejoice in the Lamb / Hymn to St. Cecilia / Missa Brevis, Op. 63 8554791 04/01/2000 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items