Cookie Control

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
I am happy to proceed

ENESCU: Oedipe

Buy + Add To Wish List + £12.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Expected delivery 1-2 days | Free UK Delivery
Disc: 1
Oedipe, Op. 23
1 Act I Prologue: Prelude
2 Act I Prologue: Roi Laios, en ta maison (Women, Hi
3 Act I Prologue: Les Dieux ont beni l’enfant (High
4 Act II Scene 1: Mais l’exil eternel! (Oedipus, Pho
5 Act II Scene 1: Pourquoi trembler, mon fils? (Mero
6 Act II Scene 2: Est-ce deja le Roi? (Shepherd, Oed
7 Act II Scene 3: De l’aurore a l’aurore (Watchman,
8 Act II Scene 3: Ho! Ho! Reveillez-vous, Thebains!
Disc: 2
Oedipe, Op. 23
1 Act III: Oh! Oh! Helas! Helas! (Chorus, Oedipus, H
2 Act III: Divin Tiresias, tres cher, tres grand (Oe
3 Act III: Qu’entends-je, Oedipe? (Jocasta, Oedipus,
4 Act III: Ouvrez les portes! (Oedipus, Chorus, Anti
5 Act IV Epilogue: Bienveillantes! Bienfaisantes! (C
6 Act IV Epilogue: Pere! Pere! Creon! Je vois Creon!
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like ENESCU: Oedipe, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Koechlin: Les Heures Persanes
Braga Santos: Alfama
Bowen: Viola Sonatas 1 / 2
Hill: String Quartets Vol.4
Balada: Piano Music Of Leonardo Balada 8572594 28/11/2011 £7.99
PROKOFIEV: PETERTHE WOLF 8111290 30/06/2008 £6.99
Few in stock Buy +
SCHOENBERG: Moses und Aron 101259 02/04/2007 £24.99
Item is discontinued.
ADAMS, J: Violin Concerto / CORIGLIANO: Chaconne from The Red Violin 8559302 01/08/2006 £7.99
KALMAN: Die Csardasfurstin 8660105-06 01/01/2005 £12.99
ENESCU: String Quartets Nos. 1 and 2 8554721 01/12/2000 £6.49
Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items